The Gate logo

Small Groups


2018 SMALL GROUPS - September 12 - December 5


Wednesday Evenings @ thegate, 6:30 pm

3835 Carothers Pkwy, Franklin 37067

Aaron and Rachel Weaver

aaron@thegate.cc / 615.775.7114

Todd and Deanne Bruinsma

todd.bruinsma@gmail.com / 253.905.9030

Rick and Christine Sexton

rickdsexton@yahoo.com / 714.926.8770


Genius of Jesus-"Simple Keys for the Best Life from the Wisest Teacher-Jesus!"-3 week Class

Wednesday Evenings @ the Gate, 6:30 pm, Beginning September 26

3835 Carothers Pkwy, Franklin 37067

Cirriculum by Steve Fry

Craig and Barbara Mahy

cdmahy@comcast.net / 615.400.1970


Kids Small Groups-"Worship"

Wednesday Evenings @ the Gate, 6:30 pm

3835 Carothers Pkwy, Franklin 37067

Aimee Seidleman

Worship!!! This round of kid's small group we will be focusing on Worship. All about the basics. What is Worship? Who do we Worship? Why do we Worship? Differnt way we Worship. Living a life of Worship. We will learn new songs and hav worship times with different Gate Worship Leders. This will be a great pairing with our Sunday morning cirriculum focusing on the life and heart of Jesus.

aimee@thegate.cc / 253.227.8099


Nashville-Journey Through 1 Corinthians Group

Meets Sunday Evenings, 6:30 pm

Gary and Jill Smith

1416 Fort Gaines Pl, Brentwood 37027

spazz121212@yahoo.com / 615.609.7562


Brentwood-Journey Through 1 Corinthians Group

Meets Sunday Evenings, 6:00 pm

Burt & Letty Fuqua

773 McClendon Ct, Brentwood 37027

Elementary children and up welcome

blfuqua@yahoocom / 615.429.9740


Franklin -Journey Through 1 Corinthians Group

Sunday Evenings, 6:00 pm

Eric and Cynthia Griffin

6108 Abington Ridge Ct, Frankling 37067

cynthiagriffin@comcast.net / 615.414.2974


Spring Hill-Journey Through 1 Corinthians Group

Thursday Evening, 6:00 pm

Ryan and Karen Hall/Josh and Shelby Miles

1953 Allerton Way, Spring Hill, 37174

Children are welcome

mrs.hall7@hotmail.com / 626.487.3371

joshandshelbymiles@gmail.com / 615.293.6327


ON GOING SPECIALTY GROUPS


MEETS QUARTERLY

For more information contact Nancy Fry at nancy@thegate.cc


Outdoor adventures all over the area featuring camping and hiking

For more info contact Mark & Jeanie Holliday at chrysalisoutdooradventures@gmail.com or mark@traceventures.com


Young Adults Gatherings

1st and 3rd Sundays of the Month at 6:00 pm

375 Stonegate Dr, Franklin 37064

Galen & Roxie Crew, Ryan & Karen Hall, Adam & Jenny Narciso

rmcintyre90@comcast.net 615.944.4215

ryan@pihop.com 909.851.5300

adam@catalystschool.com 253.906.3201


MEETS QUARTERLY

For more information contact Steve Garrett at steveg@thegate.cc


Sunday Morning - Letters of Paul Study

Sunday Mornings, 9:00 - 9:40 am

The Chapel Lobby at theGATE 3835 Carothers Pkwy, Franklin 37067

A Study of Paul's Letters as a springboard for open discussion of Kingdom Life

For more info contact Fizz or Beth Monsor at monsor@bellsouth.net


Monday Afternoons, 3:00 - 4:30 pm

Williamson County chapter of the TN Governmental Prayer Alliance. Prayer for leaders at local, state & National levels of Goverment. Meeting weekly in the Historic Courthouse on the square in downtown Franklin. For more info contact Gayla Newton at 931-206-4915 or gayla@thegate.cc


Study of Daniel by Wayne Lockmaier

Thursday Evenings, 6:55 pm

Wayne Lockmaier

300 Fishing Ford Ct, Nolensville 37135

713.336.8924


Women's Small Groups


Check your bulletin for monthly events

Karen Hall and Shelby Miles

Women@thegate.cc

Karen Hall 626.487.3371

Shelby Miles 615.293.6327


Single Women

Once a month

Kaley Kelsey

kaley@restorehaiti.com / 615.294.3832


Women's Prayer Group

Firdays @ the Gate, 12:30-2:00 pm

1st & 3rd of the month

Julie Brunette

juliabburnette@hotmail.com / 615.948.4618


Women's Bible Study

Thursdays @ 10:00 am

Even Better Than Eden: Nine Ways the Bible's Story Changes Everything About Your Story by Nancy Guthrie

Book Cost Approximately $20.00

Cynthia Griffin

6108 Abington Ridge Ct, Franklin 37067

cynthiagriffin@comcast.net / 615.414.2974


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon