The Gate logo

Small Groups


SUMMER SMALL GROUPS - BEGINNING JUNE 4 & RUNNING FOR SEVEN WEEKS

For more info contact: amyp@thegate.cc


Tuesday Evenings @ 7 pm

Shared childcare costs if needed

For more info contact: amyp@thegate.cc/615.497.4568


Thursday Evenings @ 6 pm

Ryan & Karen Hall/Josh & Shelby Miles

1267 Baker Creek Dr, Spring Hill 37174

For more info contact: mrs.hall@hotmail.com/626.487.337

Joshandshelbymiles@gmail.com/615.293.6327

Children are welcome


Sunday Evenings @ 6 pm

Todd & DeAnne Bruinsma

1270 Habersham Way, Franklin 37067

For more info contact: deanne.bruinsma@gmail.com /253.241.1517


Meeting once a month

Sunday Evenings

Burt & Letty Fuqua

773 McClendon Ct, Brentwood 37027

For more information contact: blfuqua@yahoo.com/615.429.9740


Meeting twice in both July & August

Sunday Evenings

Aaron & Rachel Weaver

For more Information contact: aaron@thegate.cc/615.775.7114


ON GOING SPECIALTY GROUPS


FRIDAY EVENINGS @ 6:00 pm

Shelvi Gilmore - 103 Hamlet Drive, Franklin 37064

fireworks5@comcast.net 615.595.1881


MEETS QUARTERLY

For more information contact Nancy Fry at nancy@thegate.cc


MEETS QUARTERLY

For more information contact Steve Garrett at steveg@thegate.cc


Galen Crew - gcrew02@yahoo.com

Roxy Crew - rmcintyre90@comcast.net

The Young Adults group meet for a book study Wednesday evenings at 7:00 pm


Pray for Israel & the Nations

Cecilia Tayrien - 615.472.1703 or cecitayrien@gmail.com

This group meets on various Sunday afternoons from 12:00 to 2:00 pm Join us for a rich time of fellowship as we pray for Israel, the Nations, the U.S. and for theGATE.


Outdoor adventures all over the area featuring camping and hiking

For more information contact Mark & Jeanie Holliday at chrysalisoutdooradventures@gmail.com or mark@traceventures.com


Meets the 1st, 3rd and 5th Thursdays of the month from 12:00 to 2:00 pm at

The Franklin Coffee House 144 2nd Ave. N, Franklin 37064

Contact Melissa at melissa@kucejko.com 615.516.1393


DeAnne Bruinsma - 253.241.1517 or women@thegate.cc

Women’s Ministry is about building growing relationships among a group of women who want to be committed to knowing God and encouraging one another as they walk through life. Meeting times and locations vary.


Josh & Kelsey Wilking - 937.209.0470 or joshuawilking@gmail.com

If you are on the younger side of life and have been married in the last several years, we invite you to join us. Meeting times and locations vary.


This is the Williamson County chapter of the TN Governmental Prayer Alliance. This group meets weekly in the Historic Courthouse on the square in downtown Franklin to pray for local, state and national leaders and issues. Contact Gayla Newton at 931-206-4915 or gayla.newton@gmail.com for more information. Meeting time is Monday afternoons from 3:30-4:30 p.m.


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon