Event Registration

Register for a Class/Group: Scroll down to see Small Groups listing.


Franklin Journey Through 1 Corinthians Group

Wednesday Evenings @ the Gate, 6:30 pm

Aaron and Rachel Weaver

Aaron@thegate.cc / 615.7757114

Todd and Deanne Bruinsma

todd.bruinsma@gmail.com / 253.905.9039

Rick and Christine Sexton

rickdsexton@yahoo.com / 714.926.8770

Genius of Jesus-"Simple Keys for the Best Life from the Wisest Teacher-Jesus!" - 3 Week Class

Wednesday Evenings @ the Gate, 6:30 pm, beginning September 26

Cirriculum by Steve Fry

Craig and Barbara Mahy

cdmahy@comcast.net / 615.400.1970

Kids Small Groups

Wednesday Evenings @ the Gate, 6:30 pm

Aimee Seidleman / 253.227.8099

Worship!!! This round of kid's small group we will be focusing on Worship. All about the basics!

aimee@thegate.cc

Nashville-Journey Through 1 Corinthians Group

Sunday Evenings, 6:30 pm

Gary and Jill Smith

1416 Fort Gaines Pl, Brentwood 37027

spazz121212@yahoo.com / 615.609.7562

Brentwood-Journey Through 1 Corinthians Group

Sunday Evenings, 6:00 pm

Burt and Letty Fuqua

773 McClendon Ct, Brentwood 37027

blfuqua@yahoo.com / 615.429.9740

Franklin-Journey Through 1 Corinthians Group

Sunday Evenings, 6:00 pm

Eric and Cynthia Griffin

6108 Abington Ridge Ct, Franklin 37067

cynthiagriffin@comcast.net / 615.414.2974

Spring Hill-Journey Through 1 Corinthians Group

Thursday Evenings, 6:00 pm

Ryan and Karen Hall/Josh and Shelby Miles

1953 Allerton Way, Spring Hill 37174

Children are welcome!

mrs.hall7@hotmail.co / 626.487.3371

joshandshelbymiles@gmail.com / 615.293.6327

Young Adults Gathering

1st & 3rd Sundays 6:00 pm

375 Stonegate Dr, Franklin 37064

Galen & Roxie Crew rmcintyre90@comcast.net 615.944.4215

Ryan & Karen Hall ryan@pihop.com 909.851.5300

Adam & Jenny Narciso adam@catalystschool.com 253.906.3201

Letters of Paul Study

Sundays 9:00-9:40 am @ the Gate

Fizz & Beth Monsor monsor@bellsouth.net

Chrysalis Outdoor Adventure

Mark & Jeannie Holliday chrysalisoutdooradventures@gmail.com or mark@traceventures.com

Forever Fifties

Meets Quarterly Nancy Fry nancy@thegate.cc

Worship Community

Meets Quarterly Steve Garrett steveg@thegate.cc

Women's Ministry

Monthly Events Karen Hall and Shelby Miles women@thegate.cc

Single Women

Once a month Kaley Kelsey kaley@restorehaiti.com / 615.294.3832

Women's Prayer Group

1st & 3rd Fridays of the month @ the Gate, 12:30-2:00 pm

Julie Burnette

juliabburnette@hotmail.com / 615.948.4618

Women's Bible Study

Thursdays, 10:00 am

Even Better Than Eden: Nine Ways The Bible's Story Changes Everything About Your Story by Nancy Guthrie

Book cost approximately $20.00

Cynthia Griffin

6108 Abington Ridge Ct, Franklin 37067

Cythiagriffin@comcast.net / 615.414.2974

Governmental Prayer Alliance

Monday 3:30 - 4:30 pm @ Historic Courthouse on the Square in Franklin Gayla Newton gayla@thegate.cc

Success! This form has been submitted.