The Gate logo

CONTACT, LOCATION & MORE

BLDG USE & CONTACT INFO

Facility-Related Use Requests & Staff Contact Info:

If you would like to request the use of the facilities available at theGATE for an upcoming activity or event, please SCROLL TO BOTTOM to click on, complete and submit the "REQUEST TO USE FACILITY FORM." Still have questions? Feel free to contact our church administrator: Admin@thegate.cc

Our Mailing Address and Physical Location:

theGATE

3835 Carothers Pkwy

Franklin, TN 37067

615.591.0931

info@thegate.cc

Staff Contact Info:

Steve & Nancy Fry

Lead Pastors

615.294.7676

nancy@thegate.cc

Aaron Weaver

Executive Pastor

615.775.7114

aaron@thegate.cc

Steve Garrett

Worship Pastor

615.202.0767

steveg@thegate.cc

Amy Phillips

Connections Pastor

615.497.4568

amyp@thegate.cc

Aimee Seidelman

Children's Min. Dir. - Elementary

aimee@thegate.cc

Bethany Nicholson

Children's Min. Dir. - Nursery thru Kindergarten

bethany@thegate.cc

Karen Hall / Shelby Miles

Women’s Ministry Team

women@thegate.cc

Cameron & Lyssah Fry

Youth Ministry Directors

615.715.9391

cameron@thegate.cc

Prayer Facilitator

prayer@thegate.cc

Nomi Shipley

Administrator

615.406.9864

nomi@thegate.cc

Gayla Newton

Worship & Communications Admin

931.206.4915

gayla@thegate.cc

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon